For professionals

Become a partner

Are you interested in the sales, maintenance & servicing, installation, or design and engineering of Oilon and Lämpöässä ground source heat pumps? As a Scandinavian manufacturer with international reach, we are able to provide you with extensive support and a comprehensive range of high-quality products.


We are constantly seeking new partners to join our continuously growing network. Why not send us an application! Let’s join forces to create top-of-the-line heating and cooling solutions with heat pumps for both small buildings and large properties alike. Oilon and Lämpöässä ground source heat pumps are produced and designed in Finland under the Oilon Group’s umbrella. We provide training and support for our partners based on decades of experience in geothermal heating. This knowhow is supplemented by extensive knowledge of different heating solutions within the Oilon Group.


Join the constantly growing network of Oilon and Lämpöässä ground source heat pump professionals. Fill out the application on the Oilon group website:

Export sales

Petri Virta

Export Director,
Ground Source Heat Pumps
petri.virta@oilon.com
p. 044 7576 259

Pirita Pouhula

Sales and Marketing Assistant
pirita.pouhula@oilon.com
p. 044 7576 668

Sales team Finland

Marko Terho

Chief Business Officer, Ground Source Heat Pumps
p. 044 7576 295
marko.terho@oilon.com

Aarnio Markus

Markus Aarnio

Sales Manager
markus.aarnio@oilon.com
p. 044 7576 411

Simo Ruusunen

Sales Manager
simo.ruusunen@oilon.com
p. 044 7576 227

Laaksonen Mikko

Mikko Laaksonen

Sales Manager
mikko.laaksonen@oilon.com
p. 044 7576 288

Ari Kemi

Sales Manager
ari.kemi@oilon.com
p. 044 7576 403

Maintenance and spare parts

Service

Service/technical support: maalampohuolto@oilon.com

Juha Salonperä

Technical Service Expert
+358 3 8576 673
juha.salonpera@oilon.com
Lapua
(Finnish, English)

Jarno Enqvist

Technical Service Expert
+358 3 8576 412
jarno.enqvist@oilon.com
Lahti
(Finnish, English)

Mikko Syrjälä

Service Technician
+358 3 8576 674
mikko.syrjala@oilon.com
Lapua
(Finnish, English)

Janne Rekola

Service Technician
+358 3 8576 401
janne.rekola@oilon.com
Lahti
(Finnish, English)

Pasi Kytökorpi

Service Technician
+358 3 8576 756
pasi.kytokorpi@oilon.com
Lahti
(Finnish, English)

Ilari Vapamäki

Service Manager
+358 3 8576 249
ilari.vapamaki@oilon.com
Lahti
(Finnish, English)

Linda Plusisaari

Customer Service Assistant
+358 400 968 591
linda.plusisaari@oilon.com
Kokkola
(Finnish, Swedish, English)

Spare Parts

Spare part sales: varaosat@oilon.com

Manu Laaksonen

Spare Part Operative
+358 44 7576 706
manu.laaksonen@oilon.com
(Finnish, English)

Eetu-Petteri Eronen

Spare Part Sales
+358 44 7576 705
eetu-petteri.eronen@oilon.com
(Finnish, English)

Merja Savander-Heinonen

Spare Part Sales
+358 44 7576 772
merja.savander-heinonen@oilon.com
(Finnish, English)

Saul Ala-Akkala

Account Manager (Spare Parts Sales)
+358 44 7576 318
saul.ala-akkala@oilon.com
(Finnish, English)

Jukka Luostarinen

Chief Customer Service Officer
+358 44 7576 263
jukka.luostarinen@oilon.com
(Finnish, English)

For more specific contact details, visit the Oilon Group website’s Contacts section and click the Ground source heat pumps tab.: CONTACTS